Leadership & Committees

2021-2022 Board of Directors


Jim Reandeau President
Jim Reandeau
Focus Telecommunications
[email protected]
Tifani Leal Immediate Past President
Tifani Leal
A1 Professional Answering Service, Inc.
[email protected]
Briana Burke Secretary-VP
Brianna J Burke
Nationwide Inbound Inc.
[email protected]


Elected Directors:

Jeff Zindel II Jeff Zindel II
[email protected]
Mark Hastings Mark Hastings
Hastings Humans
[email protected]
Randy Ripkey Randy Ripkey
Accurate Messages
[email protected]
Dawn Cook Dawn Cook
Call Dawn.co
[email protected]
Ryan Chinoski Ryan Chinoski
Rochester Telemessaging Center
[email protected]


Appointed Directors:

Team Snug Kelly Davis
Nationwide Inbound Inc.
[email protected]
ASTAA Gary Edwards
Edwards Answering Service Enterprises, Inc.
[email protected]
Brianna Burke
Brianna J Burke
Nationwide Inbound Inc.
[email protected]
WSTA Kurt Duncan
[email protected]
Pat Dye
Pat Dye
[email protected]


Vendor Representative:

Dedicated People Jason Robichaux
Dedicated People
[email protected]




Chair: Tim Nevill
Members: Michele Hoff
Charges: Communicate and share everything ATSI with members and non-members; keeping the association top of mind.


Chair: Brianna Burke
Members: Pat Dye, Jason Robichaux, Jeff Zinell II, Darlene Campbell, Tifani Leal
Charges: The Conference Committee is charged with ensuring a well-balanced, high quality, the program is organized and presented at the annual conference. Identifies a conference theme, selects speakers, and assists with scheduling all conference activities with help from the contracted management company.


Chair: Donna West
Charges: Review existing content on ATSI University and determine if it's viable or needs to be trashed or revised. Identify new content for ATSI University. Provide oversight for the LMS. Develop a HIPAA Risk Assessment program to offer the industry.

Government Relations

Chair: Mark Hastings
Lobbyist: Dave Wenhold
Charges: The Government Relations Committee is charged with keeping ATSI members aware of any legislative issues coming from Congress that might impact the TAS industry. The Committee is tasked with being aware of any actions at the FCC that might impact the industry; advising and guiding members about legislative issues and working closely with the ATSI Lobbyist. Host a Hill Walk in 2021, and consider establishing this as an annual event.

Industry Relations

Chair: Jim Reandeau
Charges: Reinforce the working and collaborative relationships between ATSI, regional groups, and user groups. Bring a presence to WSTA's former region.

Strategic Partnerships

Chair: Position Open
Charges: Reinforce the working and collaborative relationships between ATSI and industry vendors; specifically, on related issues to HIPAA.

Member Engagement

Chair: Jeff Zindel II
Members: Randy Ripkey
Charges: To promote ATSI to potential members and to promote the profession to external audiences. Responsible for the oversight of the ATSI renewal, retention, and recruitment campaigns; with the goal of consistently increasing ATSI membership. It also considers additional member benefits for recommendation to the Board of Directors for consideration. Contact members, when needed, to gather information and to encourage renewals.

ATSI Southeast Region

Chair: Tifani Leal
Charges: Build strong networking opportunities and support the Southeast Region focusing on ways to expand upon their member benefits.

Finance Committee

Chair: Randy Ripkey
Members: Pat Dye, Jim Reandeau, Tim Neville

CAM-X Awards Committee

Chair: Brianna Burke

If you or a representative from your business is interested in joining the ATSI Board of Directors or a committee, contact us today!