Leadership & Committees

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Officers:

 President
 Doug Robbins
 Teleplex, Inc.
 E: drobbins@teleplexinc.com

 VP-Secretary
 Susan Mealer
 Answering Advantage, LLC
 E: susan@answeringadvantage.com
 VP-Treasurer
 Joseph Pores
 Call 4 Health
 E: joseph@call4health.com

 President-Elect
 Josue Leon
 E: admin@atsi.org

 Past President
 Jeffrey Zindel
 Zindel Holdings
 E: jeffreyzindel@cox.net
 

 

Elected Directors:

 George Otte
 Otte Polo Group
 E: gotte@ottepolo.com
 Joseph Pores
 Call 4 Health
 E: joseph@call4health.com
 Bill Smith
 Answer One
 E: answerone@mindspring.com
Drew Ritter 
Advantage TeleMessaging, Inc.
E: Drew@AdvantageTeleMessaging.com

 

Appointed Directors:

 Rob Bennett
 Bennet Answering Service
 E: rob@bennettanswering.com
Gary Edwards
EASE
E: ease1968@aol.com
 Ken Goldenberg
 Direct Line TeleResponse
 E: keng@directlineanswers.com
 Josue Leon
 E: admin@atsi.org
 Susan Mealer
 Answering Advantage, LLC
 E: susan@answeringadvantage.com
 Peter Orvis
 Central Communications, Inc
 E: competer999@gmail.com
   

 

STA REPRESENTATIVE

Vacant


WSTA REPRESENTATIVE

Vacant


VENDOR REPRESENTATIVE

Steve Newell
Startel
E: steve.newell@startel.com

Committees:

Awards
Josue Leon

Conference
Josue Leon

Owners Management Forum
Doug Robbins

Marketing
George Otte

Membership
Bill Smith

Website
Melanie Dixon

Publications
Melanie Dixon

Bylaws
Peter Orvis

Education
Sharon Campbell

Government Relations
Jeff Zindel

Industry Relations
Doug Robbins