Learning By Association Sharing Award

Instituted in 2005, this Award recognizes the many contributions members of our industry make to one another on a daily basis. Recipients are well known within our community for their generosity of spirit in sharing the insight and knowledge they have gained over their years in the industry.


  • 2022 Donna West, Focus Telecommunications
  • 2021 Brianna J. Burke, Nationwide Inbound, Inc.
  • 2020 Tim Neville, STATCALL
  • 2019 Robert C. Bennett, Bennett Communication Solutions
  • 2018 Ken Goldenberg, Berkeley, CA
  • 2017 JoAnn Fussell, Columbus, GA
  • 2016 Darlene Campbell, Information Communications Group, Kansas City, KS
  • 2016 Doug Gregg, AnswerPro Limited, Mission, KS
  • 2015 Terri Paffile, Answer 1 Communications, Phoenix, AZ
  • 2014 Deborah Anders, Legacy Connection, Tuscaloosa, AL
  • 2014 Mary Jones, Phoenix, AZ
  • 2013 Jamey Hopper, Dexcomm, Lafayette, LA
  • 2012 Wil Porter, Ansafone, Quincy, MA
  • 2011 Vince McGlone, King of Prussia, PA
  • 2010 Dawn Newborn, Omni Communications, Carrollton, GA
  • 2009 Gary Blair, Tele-Page, Montreal, Quebec, Thomas Gelbach, ACT Teleservices, Newington, CT, Jannemieke Keener, Keener Communications, Glen Allen, VA
  • 2008 Marcy Hewlett, A Better Connection, Gilbert, AZ, Margo Weiss, Cosmopolitan Medical Communications, Glendale, AZ, The Team of Dee Hawkins, Mari Osmon and Judy Vincent
  • 2007 Allan Fromm, Anser Services, Green Bay, WI, Gary Pudles, AnswerNet Network, Willow Grove, PA , Donna West, Focus Telecommunications, Eldersburg, MD
  • 2006 Kevin Bachelder, Ansaphone Service, Quincy, MA , Larry Goldenberg, Direct Line Tele Response, Berkeley, CA , Dennis O'Hara, Associated Call Centers, Skipjack, PA
  • 2005 Paula Ford, Answer Center, Virginia Beach, VA, Brian Gilmore, Fallon Communications, Houston, TX , Betty Porter, Ansaphone Service, Quincy, MA