Maryann Wetmore Lifetime Achievement Award

The Maryann Wetmore Lifetime Achievement Award was developed in 2014 and is the highest- ranking award from the association.  Named in honor of industry leader, Maryann Wetmore, this award is presented to individuals that have made significant contributions to the industry.  


  • 2022 Mark Hastings, Hastings Humans
  • 2021 Darlene Campbell, Information Communications Group
  • 2020 Linda P. Wilson, A1 Professional Answering Service, Inc.
  • 2019 Douglas Gregg, The Gregg Company, Inc.
  • 2018 Donna WestFocus Telecommunications, York, PA
  • 2017 Alan Hartmann, Manchester, NH
  • 2016 Sharon Campbell, Answer Direct, Fairview Heights, IL
  • 2014 Maryann Wetmore, Network One Communications, Tampa, FL